Input interiör KC

Input interiör KC

Flygplatsvägen 30, 392 41 Kalmar 
Tel.
4648057800 
Fax.
0480-578 01 
kalmar@inputinterior.se 

Direktnummer

Carina Beke  Innesäljare / Säljsupport  +4648057804    carina.beke@inputinterior.se 
Daniel Vidlund  Platschef  +4648057806    daniel.vidlund@inputinterior.se 
Emelie Magnusson  Support / Helpdesk  +4648057809    emelie.magnusson@inputinterior.se 
Jan-Ola Sandström  Monteringsansvarig    +46734154165  jan-ola.sandstrom@inputinterior.se 
Johannes Nord  Säljare / Projektledare  +4648057808    johannes.nord@inputinterior.se 
Ludvig Jönsson  Inredningsmontör    +46734154122  ludvig.jonsson@inputinterior.se 
Mikael Fransson  Säljare / Projektledare  +46733025807    mikael.fransson@inputinterior.se 
Monica Gustavsson  Säljare / Projektledare  +4648057803  +46705144300  monica.gustavsson@inputinterior.se 
Sven-Ove Svensson  Inredningsmontör    +46733589665  sven-ove.svensson@inputinterior.se