Input interiör Helsingborg

Input interiör Helsingborg

Ekslingan 2, 254 67 Helsingborg 
Tel.
042-444 96 30 
Fax.
042-444 96 31 
helsingborg@inputinterior.se 

Direktnummer

Anne Hamilton Ek  Platschef  042-4449639  070-8980230  anne.h@inputinterior.se 
Carl Stålhammar  Inredningsmontör    073-4154179  carl.s@inputinterior.se 
Chriss Vourdouka  Säljare / Projektledare  042-4449633  070-8980225  chriss.v@inputinterior.se 
Erica Tannerfalk  Innesäljare / Säljsupport  042-4449642    erica.t@inputinterior.se 
Jeanette Stoltz  Säljare / Projektledare  042-4449637    jeanette.s@inputinterior.se 
Jessica Ottosson-Fisher  Säljare / Projektledare  042-4449641  073-3390967  jessica.f@inputinterior.se 
Johan Blomkvist  Inredningsmontör    0734-154195  johan.b@inputinterior.se 
Johanna Widerberg  Support / Helpdesk      johanna.w@inputinterior.se 
Kristofer Moreau  Inredningsmontör    0708-980226  kristofer.m@inputinterior.se 
Lisbeth Mingert Nilsson  Support / Helpdesk  042-4449647    lisbeth.n@inputinterior.se 
Mats Jitén  Säljare / Projektledare  042-4449645    mats.ji@inputinterior.se 
Moa Persson  Säljare / Projektledare  042-4449638    moa.p@inputinterior.se 
Morgan Henriksson  Monteringsansvarig    0708-980227  morgan.h@inputinterior.se 
Stellan Smith  Inredningsmontör    076-3398177  stellan.s@inputinterior.se 
Thorbjörn Widerberg  Säljare / Projektledare  042-4449635  070-8980215  thorbjorn.w@inputinterior.se 
Veronica Svensson  Innesäljare / Säljsupport  042-4449636    veronica.s@inputinterior.se