Input interiör Göteborg

Input interiör Göteborg

Blockgatan 10, 653 41 Karlstad 
Tel.
46547756660 
Fax.
054-775 66 61 
karlstad@inputinterior.se 

Direktnummer

Björn Carlsson  Säljchef  +46547756666    bjorn.c@inputinterior.se 
Hanna Gustafsson  Säljare / Projektledare  +46547756673    hanna.g@inputinterior.se 
Helena Wassberg  Support / Helpdesk  +46547756667    helena.w@inputinterior.se 
Jakob Elfvelin  Inredningsmontör  +46547756660  +46734154116  jakob.e@inputinterior.se 
Jenny Carlsson  Innesäljare / Säljsupport  +46547756671    jenny.c@inputinterior.se 
Joakim Berzelius  Regionchef  +46197673584  +46734154194  joakim.b@inputinterior.se 
Niklas Hjalmarsson  Inredningsmontör    +46734154197  niklas.h@inputinterior.se 
Therese Boström  Säljare / Projektledare  +46547756662    therese.b@inputinterior.se 
Therese Ryman  Säljare / Projektledare  +46547756663    therese.r@inputinterior.se 
Tomas Nilsson  Inredningsmontör  +46547756660  +46734154117  tomas.n@inputinterior.se