Input interiör Göteborg

Input interiör Göteborg

Blockgatan 10, 653 41 Karlstad 
Tel.
054-775 66 60 
Fax.
054-775 66 61 
karlstad@inputinterior.se 

Direktnummer

Björn Carlsson  Säljchef  054-7756666    bjorn.c@inputinterior.se 
Hanna Gustafsson  Säljare / Projektledare  054-7756673    hanna.g@inputinterior.se 
Helena Wassberg  Support / Helpdesk  054-7756667    helena.w@inputinterior.se 
Jakob Elfvelin  Inredningsmontör  054-7756660  0734-154116  jakob.e@inputinterior.se 
Jenny Carlsson  Innesäljare / Säljsupport  054-7756671    jenny.c@inputinterior.se 
Joakim Berzelius  Regionchef  019-7673584  073-4154194  joakim.b@inputinterior.se 
Therese Boström  Säljare / Projektledare  054-7756662    therese.b@inputinterior.se 
Tomas Nilsson  Inredningsmontör  054-7756660  0734-154117  tomas.n@inputinterior.se