Input interiör Sjuhärad

Input interiör Sjuhärad

Olovsholmsgatan 25, 506 34 Borås 
Tel.
4633211100 
Fax.
033-21 11 01 
boras@inputinterior.se 

Direktnummer

Andreas Arvidsson  Inredningsmontör    +46734154181  andreas.arvidsson@inputinterior.se 
Andreas Gottfridsson  Inredningsmontör  0734-154139    andreas.gottfridsson@inputinterior.se 
Andreas Markkola  Inredningsmontör    +46734154169  andreas.markkola@inputinterior.se 
Angelika Merking  Innesäljare / Säljsupport  +4633211109    angelika.merking@inputinterior.se 
Anna Dalmyr  Innesäljare / Säljsupport  +4633211102    anna.dalmyr@inputinterior.se 
Carl Åfalk  Inredningsmontör    +46734154107  carl.afalk@inputinterior.se 
Charlotta Andersson  Säljare / Projektledare  +4633211119  +46705988617  charlotta.andersson@inputinterior.se 
Christoffer Larsson  Inredningsmontör      christoffer.larsson@inputinterior.se 
Claes Nordström  Inredningsmontör    +46705988673  claes.nordstrom@inputinterior.se 
Daniel Olofsson  Säljare / Projektledare  +4633211116    daniel.olofsson@inputinterior.se 
Eva Moberg  Säljare / Projektledare  +4633211114  +46705848670  eva.moberg@inputinterior.se 
Gunilla Cort  Ansvarig helpdesk  +4633211105    gunilla.cort@inputinterior.se 
Joakim Thorsson  Säljare / Projektledare  +4633211115    joakim.thorsson@inputinterior.se 
Johan Wallin  Säljare / Projektledare  +4633211120    johan.wallin@inputinterior.se 
Jonas Skogsberg  Platschef  +4633211111  +46705135500  jonas.skogsberg@inputinterior.se 
Karin Blomvall  Innesäljare / Säljsupport  +4633211106    karin.blomvall@inputinterior.se 
Linn Johansson  Säljare / Projektledare  +4633211107    linn.johansson@inputinterior.se 
Linus Andersson  Inredningsmontör    +46734154191  linus.andersson@inputinterior.se 
Mattias Johansson  Inredningsmontör    +46768585769  mattias.johansson@inputinterior.se 
Michael Zetterman  Monteringsansvarig  +4633211118    michael.zetterman@inputinterior.se 
Mikael Sjögren  Inredningsmontör    +46705988674  mikael.sjogren@inputinterior.se 
Pernilla Sackemark  Säljare / Projektledare  +4633211117    pernilla.sackemark@inputinterior.se 
Peter Carling  Inredningsmontör    +46734154113  peter.carling@inputinterior.se 
Sebastian Svahn  Inredningsmontör    +46705988676  sebastian.svahn@inputinterior.se 
Sofia Jireskog  Support / Helpdesk  +4633211104    sofia.jireskog@inputinterior.se 
Tobias Lundin  Support / Helpdesk  +4633211121    tobias.lundin@inputinterior.se