Input interiör Småland

Input interiör Småland

Huskvarnavägen 64, 554 54 Jönköping 
Tel.
036-585 95 30 
Fax.
036-585 95 31 
jonkoping@inputinterior.se 

Direktnummer

Adam Svedberg  Inredningsmontör    0734-154170  adam.s@inputinterior.se 
Björn Arkert  Support / Helpdesk  036-5859537    bjorn.a@inputinterior.se 
Caroline Petersson  Support / Helpdesk  036-5859534    caroline.p@inputinterior.se 
Emilia Ambré  Support / Helpdesk  036-5859546    emilia.a@inputinterior.se 
Joakim Wahlstedt  Säljare / Projektledare  036-5859538    joakim.w@inputinterior.se 
Johan Kuhner  Monteringsansvarig    0734-154109  johan.ku@inputinterior.se 
Jonna Pettersson  Support / Helpdesk  036-5859547    jonna.p@inputinterior.se 
Leif Schenberg  Säljare / Projektledare  036-5859542  073-3025565  leif.s@inputinterior.se 
Linda Karlsson  Monteringsansvarig    0734-154110  linda.k@inputinterior.se 
Marie Lindahl  Platschef  036-5859545    marie.l@inputinterior.se 
Pernilla Gustavsson  Support / Helpdesk  036-5859544    pernilla.g@inputinterior.se 
Philip Bellhammar  Inredningsmontör    0734-154130  philip.b@inputinterior.se 
Simon Emanuelsson  Monteringsansvarig  036-5859541  0734-154110  simon.e@inputinterior.se 
Sofia Södergren  Säljare / Projektledare  036-5859536    sofia.s@inputinterior.se 
Tinna Lundquist  Säljare / Projektledare  036-5859533    tinna.l@inputinterior.se 
Ulrika Danielsson  Support / Helpdesk  036-5859532    ulrika.d@inputinterior.se