Input interiör Stockholm

Input interiör Stockholm

Sveavägen 145, 113 46 Stockholm 
Tel.
46851711200 
Fax.
08-517 112 01 
stockholm@inputinterior.se 

Direktnummer

Alexandra Johansson  Support / Helpdesk  +46851711207    alexandra.johansson@inputinterior.se 
Amanda Gunnarsson  Säljare / Projektledare  +46851711246    amanda.gunnarsson@inputinterior.se 
Andreas Gynning  Inredningsmontör    +46734154184  andreas.gynning@inputinterior.se 
Andreas Karlsson  Inredningsmontör    +46734154142  andreas.karlsson@inputinterior.se 
Andrew Auld  Inredningsmontör    +46734154131  andrew.auld@inputinterior.se 
Annica Gustavsson  Ledningssupport  +46851711228    annica.gustavsson@inputinterior.se 
Annie Engström  Platschef  +46851711213    annie.engstrom@inputinterior.se 
Annika Granberg Hansson  Support / Helpdesk  +46851711227    annika.granberg.hansson@inputinterior.se 
Camilla Hildén  Innesäljare / Säljsupport  +46851711255    camilla.hilden@inputinterior.se 
Caroline Mårder  Säljare / Projektledare  +46851711247    caroline.marder@inputinterior.se 
Charlott Aunér  Innesäljare / Säljsupport  +46851711230    charlott.auner@inputinterior.se 
Conny Nilsson  Säljare / Projektledare  +46851711208    conny.nilsson@inputinterior.se 
Danielle Crowter Elfving  Support / Helpdesk  +46851711205    danielle.crowter@inputinterior.se 
Denise Sörensen  Support / Helpdesk  +46851711236    denise.sorensen@inputinterior.se 
Elin Schedin  Support / Helpdesk  +46851711235    elin.schedin@inputinterior.se 
Elina Hassel  Säljare / Projektledare  +46851711232    elina.hassel@inputinterior.se 
Emelie Emricson  Innesäljare / Säljsupport  +46851711251    emelie.emricson@inputinterior.se 
Emilia Andersson  Säljare / Projektledare  +46851711240    emilia.andersson@inputinterior.se 
Emma Hansson  Innesäljare / Säljsupport  +46851711216    emma.hansson@inputinterior.se 
Fredrik Franzén  Innesäljare / Säljsupport  +46851711233    fredrik.franzen@inputinterior.se 
Fredrika Nilsson  Innesäljare / Säljsupport  +46851711226    fredrika.nilsson@inputinterior.se 
Hanna Andersson  Innesäljare / Säljsupport  +46851711252  +46735419793  hanna.andersson@inputinterior.se 
Heléne Andersson  Support / Helpdesk  +46851711218    helene.andersson@inputinterior.se 
Henrik Bergström  Inredningsmontör    +46734154136  henrik.bergstrom@inputinterior.se 
Ingo Ecke  Inredningsmontör  +46734154182    ingo.ecke@inputinterior.se 
Irene Laczko  Innesäljare / Säljsupport  +46851711277  +46706608967  irene.laczko@inputinterior.se 
Jeanette Lindeblad  Säljare / Projektledare  +46851711217    jeanette.lindeblad@inputinterior.se 
Jesper Nyström  Inredningsmontör    +46734154173  jesper.nystrom@inputinterior.se 
Johan Arvling  Innesäljare / Säljsupport  +46851711248    johan.arvling@inputinterior.se 
Johan Fransson  Innesäljare / Säljsupport  +46851711229    johan.fransson@inputinterior.se 
Johan Karlström  Innesäljare / Säljsupport  +46851711224    johan.karlstrom@inputinterior.se 
Jolanta Sobkowiak  Innesäljare / Säljsupport  +46851711243    jolanta.sobkowiak@inputinterior.se 
Jonas Fjällström  Inredningsmontör    +46734154176  jonas.fjellstrom@inputinterior.se 
Jonas Linden  Inredningsmontör      jonas.linden@inputinterior.se 
Jonas Westberg  Inredningsmontör    +46734154172  jonas.westberg@inputinterior.se 
Josefin Fryk  Säljare / Projektledare  +46851711212    josefin.fryk@inputinterior.se 
Katarina Hjärn  Ansvarig helpdesk  +46851711215    katarina.hjarn@inputinterior.se 
Lisa Sundell  Support / Helpdesk  +46851711203    lisa.sundell@inputinterior.se 
Lotta Brännlund  Säljare / Projektledare  +46851711225    lotta.brannlund@inputinterior.se 
Marcus Schocher  Monteringsansvarig  +46851711294    marcus.schocher@inputinterior.se 
Mathias Vestersmyr  Inredningsmontör  +46851711291    mathias.vestersmyr@inputinterior.se 
Mats Genym  Säljare / Projektledare  +46851711209  +46703408819  mats.genym@inputinterior.se 
Mats Imhäuser  Inredningsmontör  +46851711200  +46706948171  mats.imhauser@inputinterior.se 
Mattias Lif-Uddenfeldt  Inredningsmontör    +46734154146  mattias.lif-uddenfeldt@inputinterior.se 
Mauritz Chin  Inredningsmontör    +46734154137  mauritz.chin@inputinterior.se 
Micael Lindberg  Inredningsmontör  +46733025293    micael.lindberg@inputinterior.se 
Nicholas Rasck  Support / Helpdesk  +46734154157    nicholas.rasck@inputinterior.se 
Niki Aurelius  Innesäljare / Säljsupport  +46851711253    niki.aurelius@inputinterior.se 
Patric Fjellström  Inredningsmontör    +46734154190  patric.fjellstrom@inputinterior.se 
Patric Sundmark  Inredningsmontör    +46734154187  patric.sundmark@inputinterior.se 
Patrik Klasén  Inredningsmontör    +46734154133  patrik.klasen@inputinterior.se 
Paula Olausson  Säljare / Projektledare  +46851711231    paula.olausson@inputinterior.se 
Rania Mourad  Säljare / Projektledare  +46851711234    rania.mourad@inputinterior.se 
Robert Johansson  Inredningsmontör    +46734154173  robert.johansson@inputinterior.se 
Robert Kaliszczak   Inredningsmontör    +46734154102  robert.kaliszczak@inputinterior.se 
Ronnie Åberg  Inredningsmontör    +46734154143  ronnie.aberg@inputinterior.se 
Sandra Björkqvist  Säljare / Projektledare  +46851711214    sandra.bjorkqvist@inputinterior.se 
Sandra Ullbors  Innesäljare / Säljsupport  +46851711239    sandra.ullbors@inputinterior.se 
Sari Lindroos  Säljare / Projektledare  +46851711245    sari.lindroos@inputinterior.se 
Sofia Szabo  Support / Helpdesk  +46851711244    sofia.szabo@inputinterior.se 
Sofia Östensson  Säljare / Projektledare  +46851711254    sofia.ostensson@inputinterior.se 
Stefan Breitmoser  Inredningsmontör    +46734154100  stefan.breitmoser@inputinterior.se 
Stina Lundqvist  Innesäljare / Säljsupport  +46851711256    stina.lundqvist@inputinterior.se 
Therése Dahl  Innesäljare / Säljsupport  +46851711221    therese.dahl@inputinterior.se 
Theresia Hill  Innesäljare / Säljsupport  +46851711223    theresia.hill@inputinterior.se 
Thomas Henning  Inredningsmontör  +46705926421    thomas.henning@inputinterior.se 
Tomas Söderström  Säljare / Projektledare  +46851711206  +46705227040  tomas.soderstrom@inputinterior.se 
Torbjörn Isaksson  Inredningsmontör    +46734154141  torbjorn.isaksson@inputinterior.se 
Victoria Wendel  Säljare / Projektledare  +46851711211    victoria.wendel@inputinterior.se 
Wilma Hedén  Innesäljare / Säljsupport  +46851711219    wilma.heden@inputinterior.se