Input interiör Stockholm

Input interiör Stockholm

Sveavägen 145, 113 46 Stockholm 
Tel.
08-517 112 00 
Fax.
08-517 112 01 
stockholm@inputinterior.se 

Direktnummer

Agnes Jiseborn  Innesäljare / Säljsupport  08-51711219    agnes.j@inputinterior.se 
Alexandra Johansson  Support / Helpdesk  08-51711207    alexandra.j@inputinterior.se 
Andreas Gynning  Inredningsmontör    073-4154184  andreas.g@inputinterior.se 
Andreas Karlsson  Inredningsmontör    0734-154142  andreas.k@inputinterior.se 
Anna Lindberg  Innesäljare / Säljsupport  08-51711238    anna.li@inputinterior.se 
Annica Gustavsson  Ledningssupport  08-51711228    annica.g@inputinterior.se 
Annie Engström  Platschef  08-51711213    annie.e@inputinterior.se 
Annika Granberg  Support / Helpdesk  0851711227    annika.gh@inputinterior.se 
Azam Norov  Inredningsmontör    0734-154177  azam.n@inputinterior.se 
Camilla Hildén  Innesäljare / Säljsupport  08-51711255    camilla.h@inputinterior.se 
Caroline Mårder  Säljare / Projektledare  08-51711247    caroline.m@inputinterior.se 
Charlott Aunér  Innesäljare / Säljsupport  08-51711230    charlott.a@inputinterior.se 
Christine Bengtsson  Innesäljare / Säljsupport  08-51711216    christine.b@inputinterior.se 
Conny Nilsson  Säljare / Projektledare  08-51711208    conny.n@inputinterior.se 
Danielle Crowter Elfving  Support / Helpdesk  08-51711205    danielle.c@inputinterior.se 
Denise Sörensen  Support / Helpdesk  08-51711236    denise.s@inputinterior.se 
Elin Schedin  Support / Helpdesk  08-51711235    elin.s@inputinterior.se 
Elina Hassel  Säljare / Projektledare  08-51711232    elina.h@inputinterior.se 
Emelie Emricson  Innesäljare / Säljsupport  08-51711251    emelie.e@inputinterior.se 
Emilia Andersson  Säljare / Projektledare  08-51711240    emilia.an@inputinterior.se 
Fredrik Franzén  Innesäljare / Säljsupport  08-51711233    fredrik.f@inputinterior.se 
Fredrika Nilsson  Support / Helpdesk  08-51711226    fredrika.n@inputinterior.se 
Heléne Andersson  Support / Helpdesk  08-51711218    helene.a@inputinterior.se 
Henrik Bergström  Inredningsmontör    0734-154136  henrik.b@inputinterior.se 
Ingo Ecke  Inredningsmontör  0734-154182    ingo.e@inputinterior.se 
Irene Laczko  Innesäljare / Säljsupport  08-51711277  070-6608967  irene.l@inputinterior.se 
Jeanette Lindeblad  Säljare / Projektledare  08-51711217    jeanette.l@inputinterior.se 
Jesper Nyström  Inredningsmontör    0734-154173  jesper.n@inputinterior.se 
Johan Arvling  Innesäljare / Säljsupport  08-51711248    johan.ar@inputinterior.se 
Johan Fransson  Innesäljare / Säljsupport  08-51711229    johan.f@inputinterior.se 
Johan Karlström  Innesäljare / Säljsupport  08-51711224    johan.k@inputinterior.se 
Jolanta Sobkowiak  Innesäljare / Säljsupport  08-51711243    jolanta.s@inputinterior.se 
Jonas Fjällström  Inredningsmontör    0734-154176  jonas.f@inputinterior.se 
Jonas Westberg  Inredningsmontör    0734-154172  jonas.w@inputinterior.se 
Josefin Fryk  Säljare / Projektledare  08-51711212    josefin.l@inputinterior.se 
Katarina Hjärn  Ansvarig helpdesk  08-51711215    katarina.hk@inputinterior.se 
Lina Fall  Säljare / Projektledare  08-51711246    lina.f@inputinterior.se 
Lisa Sundell  Support / Helpdesk  08-51711203    lisa.s@inputinterior.se 
Lotta Åström  Säljare / Projektledare  08-51711225    lotta.a@inputinterior.se 
Lukas Wrede  Inredningsmontör    0734-154183  lukas.w@inputinterior.se 
Marcus Schocher  Monteringsansvarig  08-51711294    marcus.s@inputinterior.se 
Maria Nilsson  Säljare / Projektledare  08-51711210    maria.n@inputinterior.se 
Mathias Vestersmyr  Inredningsmontör  08-51711291    mathias.a@inputinterior.se 
Mats Genym  Säljare / Projektledare  08-51711209  070-3408819  mats.g@inputinterior.se 
Mats Imhäuser  Inredningsmontör  08-51711200  070-6948171  mats.i@inputinterior.se 
Mattias Lif-Uddenfeldt  Inredningsmontör    0734-154146  mattias.l@inputinterior.se 
Mauritz Chin  Inredningsmontör    0734-154137  mauritz.c@inputinterior.se 
Micael Lindberg  Inredningsmontör  08-51711293    micael.l@inputinterior.se 
Michael Jones  Inredningsmontör    0734-154174  michael.j@inputinterior.se 
Millie Wright Johansson  Innesäljare / Säljsupport  08-51711256    millie.w@inputinterior.se 
Nicholas Rasck  Support / Helpdesk  0734-154157    nicholas.r@inputinterior.se 
Nicola Naskov  Inredningsmontör  08-51711295    nicola.n@inputinterior.se 
Niki Aurelius  Innesäljare / Säljsupport  08-51711253    niki.a@inputinterior.se 
Patric Fjellström  Inredningsmontör    073-4154190  patric.f@inputinterior.se 
Patric Sundmark  Inredningsmontör    073-4154187  patric.s@inputinterior.se 
Patrik Klasén  Inredningsmontör    0734-154133  patrik.kl@inputinterior.se 
Rania Mourad  Säljare / Projektledare  08-51711234    rania.m@inputinterior.se 
Rasmus Olofsson  Säljare / Projektledare  08-51711231    rasmus.o@inputinterior.se 
Robert Kaliszczak   Inredningsmontör    0734-154102  robert.k@inputinterior.se 
Ronnie Åberg  Inredningsmontör    0734-154143  ronnie.a@inputinterior.se 
Sandra Björkqvist  Säljare / Projektledare  08-51711214    sandra.b@inputinterior.se 
Sandra Ullbors  Innesäljare / Säljsupport  08-51711239    sandra.u@inputinterior.se 
Sofia Alsterberg  Support / Helpdesk  08-51711244    sofia.a@inputinterior.se 
Sofia Östensson  Säljare / Projektledare  08-51711254    sofia.o@inputinterior.se 
Susanna Hillgren  Innesäljare / Säljsupport  08-51711220    susanna.h@inputinterior.se 
Therése Dahl  Innesäljare / Säljsupport  08-51711221    therese.d@inputinterior.se 
Theresia Hill  Innesäljare / Säljsupport  08-51711223    theresia.h@inputinterior.se 
Thomas Henning  Inredningsmontör  08-51711296  070-5926421  thomas.h@inputinterior.se 
Tomas Söderström  Säljare / Projektledare  08-51711206  070-5227040  tomas.s@inputinterior.se 
Tony Berggren  Inredningsmontör    0734-154114  tony.berggren@inputinterior.se 
Torbjörn Isaksson  Inredningsmontör    073-4154141  torbjorn.i@inputinterior.se 
Victoria Wendel  Säljare / Projektledare  08-51711211    victoria.w@inputinterior.se