Input interiör Öst

Input interiör Öst

Gottorpsgatan 57, 582 73 Linköping 
Tel.
013-36 44 50 
Fax.
013-36 44 51 
linkoping@inputinterior.se 

Direktnummer

Andreas Johansson  Innesäljare / Säljsupport  013-364455  070-9439714  andreas.j@inputinterior.se 
Christer Pettersson  Inredningsmontör    0734-154124  christer.p@inputinterior.se 
Fredrik Elgstrand  Inredningsmontör  013-364459  070-9439716  fredrik.e@inputinterior.se 
Gustav Kindgren  Inredningsmontör    0734-154118  gustav.k@inputinterior.se 
Henrik Ejnarsson  Monteringsansvarig  013-364456    henrik.e@inputinterior.se 
Johanna Wulff  Säljare / Projektledare  013-364454    johanna.wu@inputinterior.se 
Julia Johansson  Platschef  0733-025480    julia.j@inputinterior.se 
Lasse Almgren  Inredningsmontör    0734-154126  lasse.a@inputinterior.se 
Linda Johansson  Säljare / Projektledare  013-364457  0709-439713  linda.jo@inputinterior.se 
Marie Berglund  Support / Helpdesk  013-364452  070-9439718  marie.b@inputinterior.se 
Olle Källström  Säljare / Projektledare  0733-025481    olle.k@inputinterior.se 
Sofie Hagenborg  Säljare / Projektledare  013-364453    sofie.h@inputinterior.se