Input interiör Öst

Input interiör Öst

Gottorpsgatan 57, 582 73 Linköping 
Tel.
013-36 44 50 
Fax.
013-36 44 51 
linkoping@inputinterior.se 

Direktnummer

Albin Eriksson  Inredningsmontör    0734-154124  albin.e@inputinterior.se 
Andreas Johansson  Innesäljare / Säljsupport  013-364455  070-9439714  andreas.j@inputinterior.se 
Anton Eriksson  Inredningsmontör    0734-154123  anton.e@inputinterior.se 
Fredrik Elgstrand  Inredningsmontör  013-364459  070-9439716  fredrik.e@inputinterior.se 
Henrik Drott  Monteringsansvarig  013-364456    henrik.d@inputinterior.se 
Johanna Wulff  Säljare / Projektledare  013-364454    johanna.wu@inputinterior.se 
Julia Johansson  Platschef  0733-025480    julia.j@inputinterior.se 
Lasse Almgren  Inredningsmontör    0734-154126  lasse.a@inputinterior.se 
Marie Berglund  Support / Helpdesk  013-364452  070-9439718  marie.b@inputinterior.se 
Sofie Hagenborg  Säljare / Projektledare  013-364453    sofie.h@inputinterior.se 
Stefan Arrelöv  Säljare / Projektledare  013-364457  070-9439713  stefan.a@inputinterior.se 
Tom Nylander  Platschef  013-364458  070-9439710  tom.n@inputinterior.se