Input interiör Göteborg

Input interiör Göteborg

Radiatorvägen 2, 702 27 Örebro 
Tel.
46197673580 
Fax.
019-76 73 581 
orebro@inputinterior.se 

Direct numbers

AnnSofie Leskinen  Site manager  +46 46197673583    annsofie.leskinen@inputinterior.se 
Arkadiusz Bernacki  Interior installer    +46 46734154175  arkadiusz.bernacki@inputinterior.se 
Emma Clifford  Sales Assistant  +46 46197673590    emma.clifford@inputinterior.se 
Eva Hjortsberg  Sales Representative / Project Manager  +46 46197673589    eva.hjortsberg@inputinterior.se 
Gustav Johansson  Interior installer    +46 46733025595  gustav.johansson@inputinterior.se 
Helene Wilhelmsson  Support / Helpdesk  +46 46197673594    helene.wilhelmsson@inputinterior.se 
Joakim Berzelius  Regional Sales Manager  +46 46197673584  +46 46734154194  joakim.berzelius@inputinterior.se 
Joakim Råberg  Site manager  +46 46197673593    joakim.raberg@inputinterior.se 
Martina Magnusson  Sales Representative / Project Manager  +46 46197673588    martina.magnusson@inputinterior.se 
Michaela Klippel  Sales Assistant  +46 46197673587    michaela.klippel@inputinterior.se 
Sara Eriksson  Support / Helpdesk  +46 46197673594    sara.eriksson@inputinterior.se 
Simon Andersson  Installation manager    +46 46734154178  simon.andersson@inputinterior.se 
Sonny Larsson  Interior installer    +46 46734154193  sonny.larsson@inputinterior.se 
Tim Harrysson  Interior installer      tim.harrysson@inputinterior.se 
Wilhelm Ylitalo  Interior installer    +46 46734154125  wilhelm.ylitalo@inputinterior.se 
Zandra Andersson  Support / Helpdesk  +46 46197673582    zandra.andersson@inputinterior.se