Input interiör KC

Input interiör KC

Södra Vallviksvägen 10, 352 51 Växjö 
Tel.
0470-79 37 00 
Fax.
0470-79 37 01 
vaxjo@inputinterior.se 

Direktnummer

Adam Ljungberg  Inredningsmontör    0734-154121  adam.l@inputinterior.se 
Alexander Fransson Garcês  Innesäljare / Säljsupport  0470-793703    alexander.f@inputinterior.se 
Anna Constantien  Innesäljare / Säljsupport  0470-793711    anna.c@inputinterior.se 
Caroline Håkansson  Säljare / Projektledare  0470-793702    caroline.h@inputinterior.se 
Christer Sjösten  Säljare / Projektledare  0470-793704    christer.s@inputinterior.se 
Emma Johansson  Platschef  +46(0)470793715  0768798964  emma.j@inputinterior.se 
Erik Lundqvist  Regionchef  0470-793705  0708-772288  erik.l@inputinterior.se 
Göran Lundqvist    +46470793710  +46708782133  goran.l@inputinterior.se 
Joel Vidhall  Monteringsansvarig    073-5263123  joel.a@inputinterior.se 
Markus Gunnarsson  Inredningsmontör    073-3300250  markus.g@inputinterior.se 
Oskar Lundqvist  Innesäljare / Säljsupport  0470-793719  070-8241264  oskar.l@inputinterior.se 
Pierre Blennmyr  Säljare / Projektledare  0470-793717    pierre.b@inputinterior.se 
Rickard Pettersson  Säljare / Projektledare  0470-793712    rickard.p@inputinterior.se 
Sanna Stigson  Support / Helpdesk  0470-793709    sanna.s@inputinterior.se 
Viktor Lundqvist  Inredningsmontör    0734-154192  viktor.l@inputinterior.se