Input interiör Nord

Input interiör Nord

Björnvägen 19, 906 40 Umeå 
Tel.
46903400160 
Fax.
090-34 00 161 
umea@inputinterior.se 

Direktnummer

Andreas Englund  Monteringsansvarig  +46903400167  +46703333975  andreas.e@inputinterior.se 
Camilla Forsgren  Säljare / Projektledare  +46903400165  +46703012288  camilla.f@inputinterior.se 
Elisabeth Johansson  Support / Helpdesk  +46903400164    elisabeth.j@inputinterior.se 
Emma Johnson  Innesäljare / Säljsupport  +46903400172    emma.johnson@inputinterior.se 
Fredrik Lundmark  Säljare / Projektledare  +46903400168  +46705553023  fredrik.l@inputinterior.se 
Håkan Nygren  Säljare / Projektledare  +46903400166  +46706492103  hakan.n@inputinterior.se 
Jan-Åke Sundström  Inredningsmontör  +46735141166    jan-ake.s@inputinterior.se 
Johan Nilsson  Platschef  +46903400162  +46706572722  johan.n@inputinterior.se 
Lars Bergström  Inredningsmontör    +46701457366  lars.b@inputinterior.se 
Maria Lansgren  Innesäljare / Säljsupport  +46903400174    maria.l@inputinterior.se 
Niclas Viklund  Inredningsmontör    +46706343167  niclas.v@inputinterior.se 
Patrik Karlsson  Säljare / Projektledare  +46903400163  +46706548421  patrik.k@inputinterior.se 
Sören Viklund  Inredningsmontör  +46706328781    soren.v@inputinterior.se 
Tony Bergström  Support / Helpdesk  +46903400169    tony.b@inputinterior.se