Input interiör Skaraborg

Input interiör Skaraborg

Gustav Adolfs gata 31, 541 45 Skövde 
Tel.
0500-77 93 80 
Fax.
0500-77 93 81 
skovde@inputinterior.se 

Direktnummer

Bertil Cambring  Monteringsansvarig  0500-779380  070-2692176  bertil.c@inputinterior.se 
Britt Heedman  Säljare / Projektledare  0500-779386  070-2692177  britt.h@inputinterior.se 
Carl Reuthammar  Platschef  073-3025540    carl.r@inputinterior.se 
Daniel Malmgren  Säljare / Projektledare  0500-779387    daniel.m@inputinterior.se 
Helena Stern  Säljare / Projektledare  0500-779388    helena.s@inputinterior.se 
Maria Alt Ljunggren  Support / Helpdesk  0500-779383    maria.a@inputinterior.se 
Maria Thorstensson  Support / Helpdesk  0500-779382    maria.t@inputinterior.se 
Sofia Hjelm  Säljare / Projektledare  0500-779390    sofia.h@inputinterior.se