Input interiör Skaraborg

Input interiör Skaraborg

Gustav Adolfs gata 31, 541 45 Skövde 
Tel.
46500779380 
Fax.
0500-77 93 81 
skovde@inputinterior.se 

Direktnummer

Bertil Cambring  Monteringsansvarig  +46500779380  +46702692176  bertil.c@inputinterior.se 
Britt Heedman  Säljare / Projektledare  +46500779386  +46702692177  britt.h@inputinterior.se 
Carl Reuthammar  Platschef  +46733025540    carl.r@inputinterior.se 
Daniel Malmgren  Säljare / Projektledare  +46500779387    daniel.m@inputinterior.se 
Helena Stern  Säljare / Projektledare  +46500779388    helena.s@inputinterior.se 
Maria Alt Ljunggren  Support / Helpdesk  +46500779383    maria.a@inputinterior.se 
Maria Thorstensson  Support / Helpdesk  +46500779382    maria.t@inputinterior.se 
Sofia Hjelm  Säljare / Projektledare  +46500779390    sofia.h@inputinterior.se