Input interiör Nord

Input interiör Nord

Bangårdsgatan 14, 972 35 Luleå  
Tel.
0920-46 64 30 
Fax.
0920-46 64 31 
lulea@inputinterior.se 

Direktnummer

Filip Lagerlöf  Monteringsansvarig  0920-466432  070-3930580  filip.l@inputinterior.se 
Frida Wikström  Innesäljare / Säljsupport  0920-466439    frida.w@inputinterior.se 
Gustav Lagerlöf  Inredningsmontör    0701-015945  gustav.l@inputinterior.se 
Helena Pohjanen  Säljare / Projektledare  0920-466434  070-6368881  helena.p@inputinterior.se 
Helena Öberg  Säljare / Projektledare  0920-466444  0701-824745  helena.o@inputinterior.se 
Håkan Lagerlöf  Platschef  0920-466435  070-6389821  hakan.l@inputinterior.se 
Jonatan Wallenberg  Inredningsmontör    0701-870864  jonatan.w@inputinterior.se 
Niklas Lestander  Säljare / Projektledare  0920-466433  070-6389879  niklas.l@inputinterior.se 
Pontus Marcusson  Inredningsmontör    0706-389806  pontus.m@inputinterior.se 
Ulrika Forsberg  Innesäljare / Säljsupport  0920-466436    ulrika.f@inputinterior.se