Input interiör Småland

Input interiör Småland

Huskvarnavägen 64, 554 54 Jönköping 
Tel.
46365859530 
Fax.
036-585 95 31 
jonkoping@inputinterior.se 

Direktnummer

Adam Svedberg  Inredningsmontör    +46734154170  adam.s@inputinterior.se 
Björn Arkert  Support / Helpdesk  +46365859537    bjorn.a@inputinterior.se 
Caroline Petersson  Support / Helpdesk  +46365859534    caroline.p@inputinterior.se 
Emilia Ambré  Support / Helpdesk  +46365859546    emilia.a@inputinterior.se 
Joakim Wahlstedt  Säljare / Projektledare  +46365859538    joakim.w@inputinterior.se 
Johan Kuhner  Monteringsansvarig    +46734154109  johan.ku@inputinterior.se 
Jonna Pettersson  Support / Helpdesk  +46365859547    jonna.p@inputinterior.se 
Leif Schenberg  Säljare / Projektledare  +46365859542  +46733025565  leif.s@inputinterior.se 
Linda Karlsson  Monteringsansvarig    +46734154110  linda.k@inputinterior.se 
Marie Lindahl  Platschef  +46365859545    marie.l@inputinterior.se 
Pernilla Gustavsson  Support / Helpdesk  +46365859544    pernilla.g@inputinterior.se 
Philip Bellhammar  Inredningsmontör    +46734154130  philip.b@inputinterior.se 
Simon Emanuelsson  Monteringsansvarig  +46365859541  +46734154110  simon.e@inputinterior.se 
Sofia Södergren  Säljare / Projektledare  +46365859536    sofia.s@inputinterior.se 
Tinna Lundquist  Säljare / Projektledare  +46365859533    tinna.l@inputinterior.se 
Ulrika Danielsson  Support / Helpdesk  +46365859532    ulrika.d@inputinterior.se