Input interiör Sweden

Input interiör Sweden

Fältspatsgatan 2, 421 30 Västra Frölunda 
Tel.
031-799 89 00 
Fax.
031-799 89 01 
info@inputinterior.se 

Direktnummer

Anna Berghamn  Ekonomiassistent  031-7998903    anna.be@inputinterior.se 
Anna Einarsson  Ekonomiassistent  031-7998949    anna.e@inputinterior.se 
Anna Säterö  Executive assistant / Group  031-7998935    anna.s@inputinterior.se 
Camilla Pousard  Ekonomiassistent  031-7998917    camilla.po@inputinterior.se 
Carl Reuthammar  Sales Director  073-3025540    carl.r@inputinterior.se 
Carl-Johan Axelsson  Ekonomichef  031-7998944    carl-johan.a@inputinterior.se 
Christian Johansson  Teamledare reskontra  031-7998977    christian.j@inputinterior.se 
Dieter Modig  IT  031-7998971    dieter.m@inputinterior.se 
Elin Lundberg  Graphic Designer  031-7998973    elin.l@inputinterior.se 
Emma Hulander  Ekonomiassistent  031-7998996    emma.h@inputinterior.se 
Ida Swenson  Tender Assistent    0733-025926  ida.s@inputinterior.se 
Johan Olsson  Marketing Coordinator / AD  031-7998907    johan.o@inputinterior.se 
Josefin Johansson  Project Manager Sales and Marketing  031-7998904    josefin.j@inputinterior.se 
Jukka Mölsä  IT  031-7998972    jukka.m@inputinterior.se 
Kajsa Karlsson  Professional Communicator / Copywriter  031-7998928    kajsa.k@inputinterior.se 
Karin Berg  Bid Coordinator  031-7998947  0705-286287  karin.b@inputinterior.se 
Karin Fröman  Key Account Manager  +4631-7998987    karin.f@inputinterior.se 
Kent Sjögren  Ekonomiassistent  031-7998910    kent.s@inputinterior.se 
Kristine Stenersen  Marknad  031-7998981    kristine.s@inputinterior.se 
Lovisa Andersson  Ekonomiassistent  031-7998992    Lovisa.a@inputinterior.se 
Marcus Berntson  Key Account Manager  031-7998982    marcus.b@inputinterior.se 
Maria Bradaric  Ekonomiassistent  031-7998943    maria.b@inputinterior.se 
Martin Domeij  IT  031-7998964    martin.d@inputinterior.se 
Mille Milehem  COO  070-9209030    mille.m@inputinterior.se 
Niklas Banck  IT  031-7998967    niklas.b@inputinterior.se 
Patrik Clavenstam  Business Developer Management / CSR  031-7998913    patrik.c@inputinterior.se 
Sara Björkman  Bid Coordinator  031-7998985    sara.bj@inputinterior.se 
Sune Lundqvist  CEO  031-7998900    sune.l@inputinterior.se 
Susanna Mill  Löneadministratör  031-7998932    susanna.m@inputinterior.se 
Thomas Fogelkvist  Senior Advisor  031-7998965    thomas.f@inputinterior.se 
Tobias Andersson  Ekonomiassistent  031-7998936    tobias.a@inputinterior.se 
Ulf Book  CFO  031-7998919    ulf.b@inputinterior.se 
Ulrika Örngrip  Utbildning    0733-025980  ulrika.or@inputinterior.se