Input interior OY

Input interior OY

Melkögatan 26, 00210 Helsingfors 
Tel.
35892600703 
Fax.
 
info@stalbox.fi 

Direktnummer

Birinder Singh      +358440190436  birinder.singh@inputinterior.fi 
Jaana von Bell  Säljare / Projektledare  +358442708485    jaana.von.bell@inputinterior.fi 
Nico Lehtonen  Innesäljare / Säljsupport  +358447230090    nico.lehtonen@inputinterior.fi 
Patrik Holmén  Platschef  +358500416136    patrik.holmen@inputinterior.fi 
Riikka-Maria Slotte  Säljare / Projektledare  +358447482098    riikka-maria.slotte@inputinterior.fi 
Thea Salo  Säljare / Projektledare  +35892600703  +358503540305  thea.salo@inputinterior.fi 
Topi Pulli  Monteringsansvarig    +358442610585  topi.pulli@inputinterior.fi