Input interiör Halmstad

Input interiör Halmstad

Flygaregatan 8, 302 38 Halmstad 
Tel.
46352958500 
Fax.
035-295 85 01 
halmstad@inputinterior.se 

Direktnummer

Alexandra Ekström  Support / Helpdesk  +46352958507    alexandra.e@inputinterior.se 
Anette Eklund  Support / Helpdesk  +46352958506    anette.e@inputinterior.se 
Anna Åqvist  Säljare / Projektledare  +46352958505    anna.a@inputinterior.se 
Cecilia Vallström  Support / Helpdesk  +46352958507  +46739315190  cecilia.v@inputinterior.se 
Jonatan Fransson  Inredningsmontör    +46734154180  jonatan.f@inputinterior.se 
Kent Carlsson  Platschef  +46352958502  +46706019102  kent.c@inputinterior.se 
Kent Lindfors  Monteringsansvarig  +46352958509    kent.l@inputinterior.se 
Tomas Tärnqvist  Inredningsmontör    +46734154119  tomas.t@inputinterior.se 
Urban Severinsson  Säljare / Projektledare  +46352958503  +46709528893  urban.s@inputinterior.se