Input interiör Halmstad

Input interiör Halmstad

Flygaregatan 8, 302 38 Halmstad 
Tel.
035-295 85 00 
Fax.
035-295 85 01 
halmstad@inputinterior.se 

Direktnummer

Alexandra Ekström  Support / Helpdesk  035-2958507    alexandra.e@inputinterior.se 
Anette Eklund  Support / Helpdesk  035-2958506    anette.e@inputinterior.se 
Anna Åqvist  Säljare / Projektledare  035-2958505    anna.a@inputinterior.se 
Cecilia Vallström  Support / Helpdesk  035-2958507  0739315190  cecilia.v@inputinterior.se 
Jonatan Fransson  Inredningsmontör    0734-154180  jonatan.f@inputinterior.se 
Kent Carlsson  Platschef  035-2958502  070-6019102  kent.c@inputinterior.se 
Kent Lindfors  Monteringsansvarig  035-2958509    kent.l@inputinterior.se 
Tomas Tärnqvist  Inredningsmontör    0734-154119  tomas.t@inputinterior.se 
Urban Severinsson  Säljare / Projektledare  035-2958503  070-9528893  urban.s@inputinterior.se