Input interiör Göteborg

Input interiör Göteborg

Fältspatsgatan 2, 421 30 Västra Frölunda 
Tel.
46317998900 
Fax.
031-799 89 01 
goteborg@inputinterior.se 

Direktnummer

Alexander Lundqvist  Säljare / Projektledare  +46317998979  +46733142222  alexander.lundqvist@inputinterior.se 
Anders Hedström  Inredningsmontör    +46734154166  anders.hedstrom@inputinterior.se 
Andreas Nilsson  Inredningsmontör    +46734154151  andreas.nilsson@inputinterior.se 
Anna Mark Ljungqvist  Säljare / Projektledare  +46317998937    anna.mark.ljungkvist@inputinterior.se 
Anna Nilsson  Innesäljare / Säljsupport  +46317998963    anna.nilsson@inputinterior.se 
Anna Olsson  Innesäljare / Säljsupport  +46317998914    anna.olsson@inputinterior.se 
Anna Säterö  Ledningssupport  +46317998935    anna.satero@inputinterior.se 
Anna Vieweg  Säljare / Projektledare  +46317998948    anna.vieweg@inputinterior.se 
Anya Kvarnlöf  Säljare / Projektledare  +46317998931    anya.kvarnlof@inputinterior.se 
Carl Bark Furvik  Säljare / Projektledare  +46317998976    carl.bark@inputinterior.se 
Carl Björklund  Inredningsmontör       
Caroline Lundqvist  Innesäljare / Säljsupport  +46317998986    caroline.lundqvist@inputinterior.se 
Caroline Ulkner  Innesäljare / Säljsupport  +46317998902    caroline.ulkner@inputinterior.se 
Cathrine Wassén  Säljare / Projektledare  +46317998925    cathrine.wassen@inputinterior.se 
Christer Larsson  Inredningsmontör  +46317998915    christer.larsson@inputinterior.se 
Christian Brosten  Inredningsmontör    +46734154147  christian.brosten@inputinterior.se 
Christina Falkell-Nordberg  Säljare / Projektledare  +46317998934    christina.falkell-nordberg@inputinterior.se 
Daniel Andersson  Inredningsmontör  +46317998900  +46734154155  daniel.andersson@inputinterior.se 
Daniel Hult  Inredningsmontör  +46317998941    daniel.hult@inputinterior.se 
Dennis Ledsbacke  Inredningsmontör    +46734154129  dennis.ledsbacke@inputinterior.se 
Edin Hodzic  Innesäljare / Säljsupport  +46317998938    edin.hodzic@inputinterior.se 
Elina Högrell  Säljare / Projektledare  +46317998927    elina.hogrell@inputinterior.se 
Evelina Höglund  Säljare / Projektledare  +46317998957    evelina.hoglund@inputinterior.se 
Gunilla Andersson  Ledningssupport  +46317998940    gunilla.andersson@inputinterior.se 
Helen Hellström  Innesäljare / Säljsupport  +46317998953    helen.hellstrom@inputinterior.se 
Jennie Eriksson  Innesäljare / Säljsupport  +46317998923    jennie.eriksson@inputinterior.se 
Johan Wettergren  Inredningsmontör    +46734154149  johan.wettergren@inputinterior.se 
Johanna Vlahov  Innesäljare / Säljsupport  +46317998942    johanna.vlahov@inputinterior.se 
Jonathan Book  Inredningsmontör    +46734154105  jonathan.book@inputinterior.se 
Josefin Stenberg  Säljare / Projektledare  +46317998933    josefin.stenberg@inputinterior.se 
Jörgen Berens  Monteringsansvarig  +46317998916    jorgen.berens@inputinterior.se 
Kenneth Hansen  Säljare / Projektledare  +46317998969    kenneth.hansen@inputinterior.se 
Kent Eriksson  Inredningsmontör    +46734154148  kent.eriksson@inputinterior.se 
Kjell Strannerholm  Inredningsmontör    +46734154156  kjell.strannerholm@inputinterior.se 
Kristina Ohlson  Support / Helpdesk  +46317998905    kristina.ohlson@inputinterior.se 
Lars Andreasson  Inredningsmontör  +46317998974    lars.andreasson@inputinterior.se 
Lasse Johansson  Säljare / Projektledare  +46317998900  +46705922828  lasse.johansson@inputinterior.se 
Linda Jorfors  Säljare / Projektledare  +46317998909    linda.jorfors@inputinterior.se 
Linnea Bryngelsson  Innesäljare / Säljsupport  +46317998975    linnea.bryngelsson@inputinterior.se 
Linus Borg  Inredningsmontör    +46734154108  linus.borg@inputinterior.se 
Magnus Samuelsson  Inredningsmontör  +46317998900  +46734154150  magnus.samuelsson@inputinterior.se 
Magnus Westlin  Säljchef  +46317998961    magnus.westlin@inputinterior.se 
Marika Lindén  Support / Helpdesk  +46317998908    marika.linden@inputinterior.se 
Martin Benjaminsson  Inredningsmontör    +46734154153  martin.benjaminsson@inputinterior.se 
Mathias Hansson  Säljare / Projektledare  +46317998958    mathias.hansson@inputinterior.se 
Mathilda Bengtsson  Support / Helpdesk  +46317998970    mathilda.bengtsson@inputinterior.se 
Mats Thörn  Inredningsmontör    +46734154152  mats.thorn@inputinterior.se 
Monica Öhrn  Ansvarig helpdesk  +46317998912    monica.ohrn@inputinterior.se 
Nadja Waltilla  Innesäljare / Säljsupport  +46317998952    nadja.waltilla@inputinterior.se 
Nelson Evora De Fonseca  Inredningsmontör    +46734154127  nelson.evora@inputinterior.se 
Niclas Berg  Inredningsmontör    +46734154162  niclas.berg@inputinterior.se 
Patrick Johnsson   Inredningsmontör    +46734154161  patrick.johnsson@inputinterior.se 
Paulina Schultz  Innesäljare / Säljsupport  +46317998962    paulina.schultz@inputinterior.se 
Peder Tell  Inredningsmontör    +46734154167  peder.tell@inputinterior.se 
Peo Ahlström  Inredningsmontör  +46317998900  +46734154154  peo.ahlstrom@inputinterior.se 
Peter Persson  Säljare / Projektledare  +46317998924    peter.persson@inputinterior.se 
Philip Hellberg  Support / Helpdesk  +46317998997    philip.hellberg@inputinterior.se 
Ralf Ögren  Inredningsmontör    +46734154106  ralf.ogren@inputinterior.se 
Sandra Berntsson  Innesäljare / Säljsupport  +46317998988    sandra.berntsson@inputinterior.se 
Sara Gillqvist  Innesäljare / Säljsupport  +46317998984    sara.gillqvist@inputinterior.se 
Sebastian Widerberg  Inredningsmontör    +46734154104  sebastian.widerberg@inputinterior.se 
Sten Larsson  Inredningsmontör  +46317998900  +46734154159  sten.larsson@inputinterior.se 
Steven Wärnå  Säljare / Projektledare  +46317998921    steven.warna@inputinterior.se 
Stina Ek  Säljare / Projektledare  +46317998994    stina.ek@inputinterior.se 
Stina Lust Peterson  Support / Helpdesk  +46317998978    stina.lust.peterson@inputinterior.se 
Sture Nyström  Inredningsmontör  +46317998900  +46734154158  sture.nystrom@inputinterior.se 
Tommy Carlsson  Inredningsmontör  +46317998900  +46734154144  tommy.carlsson@inputinterior.se 
Ulf Romell  Inredningsmontör    +46734154168  ulf.romell@inputinterior.se 
Ulrica Linderbert  Support / Helpdesk  +46317998939    ulrica.linderbert@inputinterior.se 
Ulrika Stenman  Säljare / Projektledare  +46317998918    ulrika.stenman@inputinterior.se 
Ulrika Ödman  Support / Helpdesk  +46317998951    ulrika.odman@inputinterior.se 
Åsa Axelsson  Support / Helpdesk  +46317998983    asa.axelsson@inputinterior.se