Input interiör KC

Input interiör KC

Södra Vallviksvägen 10, 352 51 Växjö 
Tel.
46470793700 
Fax.
0470-79 37 01 
vaxjo@inputinterior.se 

Direct numbers

Adam Ljungberg  Interior installer    +46 46734154121  adam.ljungberg@inputinterior.se 
Alexander Fransson Garcês  Sales Assistant  +46 46470793703    alexander.fransson@inputinterior.se 
Anna Constantien  Sales Assistant  +46 46470793711    anna.constantien@inputinterior.se 
Caroline Håkansson  Sales Representative / Project Manager  +46 46470793702    caroline.hakansson@inputinterior.se 
Christer Sjösten  Sales Representative / Project Manager  +46 46470793704    christer.sjosten@inputinterior.se 
Emma Johansson  Site manager  +46 46(0)470793715  +46 46768798964  emma.johansson@inputinterior.se 
Emmy Evertsson  Sales Assistant  +46 46470793714    emmy.evertsson@inputinterior.se 
Erik Lundqvist  Regional Sales Manager  +46 46470793705  +46 46708772288  erik.lundqvist@inputinterior.se 
Göran Lundqvist    +46 46470793710  +46 46708782133  goran.lundqvist@inputinterior.se 
Joel Vidhall  Installation manager  +46 46470793706  +46 46735263123  joel.vidhall@inputinterior.se 
Markus Gunnarsson  Interior installer    +46 46733300250  markus.gunnarsson@inputinterior.se 
Oskar Lundqvist  Sales Assistant  +46 46470793719  +46 46708241264  oskar.lundqvist@inputinterior.se 
Pierre Blennmyr  Sales Representative / Project Manager  +46 46470793717    pierre.blennmyr@inputinterior.se 
Rickard Pettersson  Sales Representative / Project Manager  +46 46470793712    rickard.pettersson@inputinterior.se 
Sanna Stigson  Sales Assistant  +46 46470793709    sanna.stigson@inputinterior.se 
Viktor Lundqvist  Interior installer    +46 46734154192  viktor.lundqvist@inputinterior.se