Input interiör Nord

Input interiör Nord

Björnvägen 19, 906 40 Umeå 
Tel.
46903400160 
Fax.
090-34 00 161 
umea@inputinterior.se 

Direct numbers

Andreas Englund  Installation manager  +46 46706540285    andreas.englund@inputinterior.se 
Camilla Forsgren  Sales Representative / Project Manager  +46 46903400165  +46 46703012288  camilla.forsgren@inputinterior.se 
Elisabeth Johansson  Support / Helpdesk  +46 46903400164    elisabeth.johansson@inputinterior.se 
Emma Johnson  Sales Assistant  +46 46903400172    emma.johnson@inputinterior.se 
Fredrik Lundmark  Sales Representative / Project Manager  +46 46903400168  +46 46705553023  fredrik.lundmark@inputinterior.se 
Håkan Nygren  Sales Representative / Project Manager  +46 46903400166  +46 46706492103  hakan.nygren@inputinterior.se 
Jan-Åke Sundström  Interior installer  +46 46735141166    jan-ake.sundstrom@inputinterior.se 
Johan Nilsson  Site manager  +46 46903400162  +46 46706572722  johan.nilsson@inputinterior.se 
Lars Bergström  Interior installer    +46 46724526140  lars.bergstrom@inputinterior.se 
Maria Lansgren  Sales Assistant  +46 46903400174    maria.lansgren@inputinterior.se 
Niclas Viklund  Interior installer    +46 46706343167  niclas.viklund@inputinterior.se 
Patrik Karlsson  Sales Representative / Project Manager  +46 46903400163  +46 46706548421  patrik.karlsson@inputinterior.se 
Sören Viklund  Interior installer  +46 46706328781    soren.viklund@inputinterior.se 
Tony Bergström  Support / Helpdesk  +46 46903400169    tony.bergstrom@inputinterior.se