Input interiör KC

Input interiör KC

Flygplansgatan 9, 212 39 Malmö 
Tel.
4640206600 
Fax.
040-20 66 01 
malmo@inputinterior.se 

Direct numbers

Admir Biberic  Interior installer    +46 46734154171  admir.biberic@inputinterior.se 
Anders Bergström  Sales Representative / Project Manager  +46 4640206605  +46 46705236351  anders.bergstrom@inputinterior.se 
Anna Millqvist  Sales Representative / Project Manager  +46 4640206612    anna.millqvist@inputinterior.se 
Carina Sandberg  Sales Representative / Project Manager  +46 4640206606    carina.sandberg@inputinterior.se 
Charlotte Lundqvist  Support / Helpdesk  +46 4640206619    charlotte.lundqvist@inputinterior.se 
Christian Johansson  Sales Representative / Project Manager  +46 4640206618    christian.e.johansson@inputinterior.se 
Dennis Brodin  Interior installer    +46 46734154111  dennis.brodin@inputinterior.se 
Elice Nilsson  Sales Assistant  +46 4640206611    elice.nilsson@inputinterior.se 
Fredrik Jönsson  Sales Representative / Project Manager  +46 4640206608    fredrik.jonsson@inputinterior.se 
Fredrik Nilsson  Sales Assistant  +46 4640206615    fredrik.nilsson@inputinterior.se 
Isabella Wetterling  Sales Representative / Project Manager  +46 4640206628    isabella.wetterling@inputinterior.se 
Jessica Hammar  Sales Representative / Project Manager  +46 4640206609    jessica.hammar@inputinterior.se 
Jimmy Ekstrand  Interior installer    +46 46734154120  jimmy.ekstrand@inputinterior.se 
Jonas Knutsson  Interior installer    +46 46706481486  jonas.knutsson@inputinterior.se 
Kajsa Persson  Support / Helpdesk  +46 4640206621    kajsa.persson@inputinterior.se 
Karola Asztalos  Support / Helpdesk  +46 4640206625    karola.asztalos@inputinterior.se 
Karolina Magnusson  Support / Helpdesk  +46 4640206607    karolina.magnusson@inputinterior.se 
Kent Jönsson  Installation manager  +46 4640206603    kent.jonsson@inputinterior.se 
Lindit Idrizi  Interior installer  +46 4640206617    lindit.idrizi@inputinterior.se 
Linnea Carlsson  Support / Helpdesk  +46 4640206604    linnea.carlsson@inputinterior.se 
Marcuz Sandermo  Interior installer    +46 46734154138  marcuz.sandermo@inputinterior.se 
Matilde Larsen  Sales Assistant  +46 4640206626    matilde.larsen@inputinterior.se 
Mats Persson  Sales Representative / Project Manager  +46 4640206610    mats.persson@inputinterior.se 
Mattias Fransson  Sales Representative / Project Manager  +46 4640206616    mattias.fransson@inputinterior.se 
Milosz Nilsson  Installation manager  +46 4640206613    milosz.nilsson@inputinterior.se 
Niclas Mattsson  Site manager  +46 4640206620    niclas.mattsson@inputinterior.se 
Patrik Lütz  Interior installer    +46 46734154135  patrik.lutz@inputinterior.se 
Pernilla Bergström Hansen  Sales Assistant  +46 4640206602    pernilla.bergstrom.hansen@inputinterior.se 
Sara Westlund  Support / Helpdesk  +46 4640206623    sara.westlund@inputinterior.se 
Sebastian Zweiniger  Sales Assistant  +46 4640206627    sebastian.zweiniger@inputinterior.se 
Stefan Nilsson  Interior installer    +46 46734154160  stefan.nilsson@inputinterior.se 
Tova Bang Berg  Sales Assistant  +46 4640206624    tova.bang.berg@inputinterior.se 
Victoria Holmqvist  Sales Representative / Project Manager  +46 4640206614    victoria.holmqvist@inputinterior.se