Input interiör Öst

Input interiör Öst

Gottorpsgatan 57, 582 73 Linköping 
Tel.
4613364450 
Fax.
013-36 44 51 
linkoping@inputinterior.se 

Direct numbers

Annelie Lellky  Sales Representative / Project Manager  +46 733-025483    annelie.lellky@inputinterior.se 
Anton Backman  Interior installer    +46 46734154112  anton.backman@inputinterior.se 
Christer Pettersson  Installation manager    +46 46734154124  christer.pettersson@inputinterior.se 
Christoffer Södergren  Interior installer    +46 46734154123  christoffer.sodergren@inputinterior.se 
Gustav Iwarh  Interior installer    +46 46734154101  gustav.iwarh@inputinterior.se 
Henrik Ejnarsson  Support / Helpdesk  +46 4613364456    henrik.ejnarsson@inputinterior.se 
Johanna Wulff  Sales Representative / Project Manager  +46 4613364454    johanna.wulff@inputinterior.se 
Julia Johansson  Site manager  +46 46733025480    julia.johansson@inputinterior.se 
Lasse Almgren  Interior installer    +46 46734154126  lasse.almgren@inputinterior.se 
Linda Johansson  Sales Representative / Project Manager  +46 4613364457  +46 46709439713  linda.johansson@inputinterior.se 
Linnea Dolff  Sales Assistant  +46 46733025482    linnea.dolff@inputinterior.se 
Marie Berglund  Support / Helpdesk  +46 4613364452  +46 46709439718  marie.berglund@inputinterior.se 
Marielle Lindberg  Sales Assistant  +46 +4613364484    marielle.lindberg@inputinterior.se 
Olle Källström  Sales Representative / Project Manager  +46 46733025481    olle.kallstrom@inputinterior.se 
Sanel Okanovic  Interior installer  +46 46734154118    sanel.okanovic@inputinterior.se 
Sofie Hagenborg  Sales Representative / Project Manager  +46 4613364453    sofie.hagenborg@inputinterior.se