Input interiör KC

Input interiör KC

Västra Storgatan 51 K, 291 31 Kristianstad 
Tel.
46447850840 
Fax.
044-785 08 41 
kristianstad@inputinterior.se 

Direct numbers

Ann-Charlotte Nilsson  Support / Helpdesk  +46 46447850844  +46 46709182526  ann-charlotte.nilsson@inputinterior.se 
Emelie Ekberg  Sales Representative / Project Manager  +46 46447850845    emelie.ekberg@inputinterior.se 
Lennart Jonsson  Sales Representative / Project Manager  +46 46447850842  +46 46705248110  lennart.jonsson@inputinterior.se 
Mattias Johnfors  Sales Representative / Project Manager  +46 46447850843  +46 46705988675  mattias.johnfors@inputinterior.se 
Niclas Mattsson  Site manager  +46 4640206620    niclas.mattsson@inputinterior.se 
Sophie Bengtsson  Sales Assistant  +46 46447850847    sophie.bengtsson@inputinterior.se