Input interiör KC

Input interiör KC

Blekingegatan 6A, 371 57 Karlskrona 
Tel.
46455688820 
Fax.
0455-68 88 21 
karlskrona@inputinterior.se 

Direct numbers

Arkadiusz Gorecki  Interior installer    +46 46734154115  arkadiusz.gorecki@inputinterior.se 
Erik Berg  Site manager  +46 46455688822    erik.berg@inputinterior.se 
Eva Redigh  Sales Representative / Project Manager  +46 46455688823  +46 46703940255  eva.redigh@inputinterior.se 
Isabelle Lundmark  Sales Representative / Project Manager  +46 46455688824    isabelle.lundmark@inputinterior.se 
Ola Pettersson  Installation manager  +46 46455688825  +46 46734154189  ola.pettersson@inputinterior.se