Input interiör KC

Input interiör KC

Flygplatsvägen 30, 392 41 Kalmar 
Tel.
4648057800 
Fax.
0480-578 01 
kalmar@inputinterior.se 

Direct numbers

Björn Medhammar  Sales Representative / Project Manager  +46 4648057802  +46 46705457874  bjorn.medhammar@inputinterior.se 
Carina Beke  Sales Assistant  +46 4648057804    carina.beke@inputinterior.se 
Daniel Vidlund  Site manager  +46 4648057806    daniel.vidlund@inputinterior.se 
Emelie Magnusson  Support / Helpdesk  +46 4648057809    emelie.magnusson@inputinterior.se 
Jan-Ola Sandström  Installation manager    +46 46734154165  jan-ola.sandstrom@inputinterior.se 
Johannes Nord  Sales Representative / Project Manager  +46 4648057808    johannes.nord@inputinterior.se 
Ludvig Jönsson  Interior installer    +46 46734154122  ludvig.jonsson@inputinterior.se 
Mikael Fransson  Sales Representative / Project Manager  +46 46733025807    mikael.fransson@inputinterior.se 
Monica Gustavsson  Sales Representative / Project Manager  +46 4648057803  +46 46705144300  monica.gustavsson@inputinterior.se 
Sven-Ove Svensson  Interior installer    +46 46733589665  sven-ove.svensson@inputinterior.se