Input interiör Småland

Input interiör Småland

Huskvarnavägen 64, 554 54 Jönköping 
Tel.
46365859530 
Fax.
036-585 95 31 
jonkoping@inputinterior.se 

Direct numbers

Benjamin Eriksson  Interior installer    +46 46734154128  benjamin.eriksson@inputinterior.se 
Björn Arkert  Support / Helpdesk  +46 46365859537    bjorn.arkert@inputinterior.se 
Caroline Petersson  Support / Helpdesk  +46 46365859534    caroline.petersson@inputinterior.se 
Emilia Ambré  Support / Helpdesk  +46 46365859546    emilia.ambre@inputinterior.se 
Joakim Wahlstedt  Sales Representative / Project Manager  +46 46365859538    joakim.wahlstedt@inputinterior.se 
Johan Kuhner  Installation manager    +46 46734154109  johan.kuhner@inputinterior.se 
Jonna Pettersson  Support / Helpdesk  +46 46365859547    jonna.pettersson@inputinterior.se 
Leif Schenberg  Sales Representative / Project Manager  +46 46365859542  +46 46733025565  leif.schenberg@inputinterior.se 
Linda Karlsson  Installation manager    +46 46734154110  linda.karlsson@inputinterior.se 
Luan Trhanaj  Interior installer  +46 46734154132    luan.trhanaj@inputinterior.se 
Marie Lindahl  Site manager  +46 46365859545    marie.lindahl@inputinterior.se 
Pernilla Gustavsson  Support / Helpdesk  +46 46365859544    pernilla.gustavsson@inputinterior.se 
Philip Bellhammar  Interior installer    +46 46734154130  philip.bellhammar@inputinterior.se 
Simon Emanuelsson  Installation manager  +46 46365859541  +46 46734154110  simon.emanuelsson@inputinterior.se 
Sofia Södergren  Sales Representative / Project Manager  +46 46365859536    sofia.sodergren@inputinterior.se 
Tinna Lundquist  Sales Representative / Project Manager  +46 46365859533    tinna.lundquist@inputinterior.se 
Ulrika Danielsson  Support / Helpdesk  +46 46365859532    ulrika.d@inputinterior.se