Input interiör Helsingborg

Input interiör Helsingborg

Ekslingan 2, 254 67 Helsingborg 
Tel.
46424449630 
Fax.
042-444 96 31 
helsingborg@inputinterior.se 

Direct numbers

Anne Hamilton Ek  Site manager  +46 46424449639  +46 46708980230  anne.h@inputinterior.se 
Carl Stålhammar  Interior installer    +46 46734154179  carl.stalhammar@inputinterior.se 
Chriss Vourdouka  Sales Representative / Project Manager  +46 46424449633  +46 46708980225  chriss.vourdouka@inputinterior.se 
Erica Tannerfalk  Sales Assistant  +46 46424449642    erica.tannerfalk@inputinterior.se 
Jeanette Stoltz  Sales Representative / Project Manager  +46 46424449637    jeanette.stoltz@inputinterior.se 
Jessica Ottosson-Fisher  Sales Representative / Project Manager  +46 46424449641  +46 46733390967  jessica.ottosson-fisher@inputinterior.se 
Johan Blomkvist  Interior installer    +46 46708980226  johan.blomkvist@inputinterior.se 
Lisbeth Mingert Nilsson  Support / Helpdesk  +46 46424449647    lisbeth.nilsson@inputinterior.se 
Mats Jitén  Sales Representative / Project Manager  +46 46424449645    mats.jiten@inputinterior.se 
Moa Persson  Sales Representative / Project Manager  +46 46424449638    moa.persson@inputinterior.se 
Morgan Henriksson  Installation manager    +46 46708980227  morgan.henriksson@inputinterior.se 
Stellan Smith  Interior installer    +46 46763398177  stellan.smith@inputinterior.se 
Thorbjörn Widerberg  Sales Representative / Project Manager  +46 46424449635  +46 46708980215  thorbjorn.widerberg@inputinterior.se 
Veronica Svensson  Sales Assistant  +46 46424449636    veronica.svensson@inputinterior.se