Input interiör Sjuhärad

Input interiör Sjuhärad

Olovsholmsgatan 25, 506 34 Borås 
Tel.
4633211100 
Fax.
033-21 11 01 
boras@inputinterior.se 

Direct numbers

Andreas Arvidsson  Interior installer  +46 734154181    andreas.arvidsson@inputinterior.se 
Andreas Gottfridsson  Interior installer  +46 734-154139    andreas.gottfridsson@inputinterior.se 
Andreas Markkola  Interior installer    +46 46734154169  andreas.markkola@inputinterior.se 
Angelika Merking  Sales Assistant  +46 4633211109    angelika.merking@inputinterior.se 
Anna Dalmyr  Sales Assistant  +46 4633211102    anna.dalmyr@inputinterior.se 
Carl Åfalk  Interior installer    +46 46734154107  carl.afalk@inputinterior.se 
Charlotta Andersson  Sales Representative / Project Manager  +46 4633211119  +46 46705988617  charlotta.andersson@inputinterior.se 
Christoffer Larsson  Interior installer      christoffer.larsson@inputinterior.se 
Claes Nordström  Interior installer    +46 46705988673  claes.nordstrom@inputinterior.se 
Daniel Olofsson  Sales Representative / Project Manager  +46 4633211116    daniel.olofsson@inputinterior.se 
Eva Moberg  Sales Representative / Project Manager  +46 4633211114  +46 46705848670  eva.moberg@inputinterior.se 
Gunilla Cort  Helpdesk manager  +46 4633211105    gunilla.cort@inputinterior.se 
Joakim Thorsson  Sales Representative / Project Manager  +46 4633211115    joakim.thorsson@inputinterior.se 
Johan Wallin  Sales Representative / Project Manager  +46 4633211120    johan.wallin@inputinterior.se 
Jonas Skogsberg  Site manager  +46 4633211111  +46 46705135500  jonas.skogsberg@inputinterior.se 
Karin Blomvall  Sales Assistant  +46 4633211106    karin.blomvall@inputinterior.se 
Linus Andersson  Interior installer    +46 46734154191  linus.andersson@inputinterior.se 
Mattias Drufek  Interior installer    +46 46768585769  mattias.drufek@inputinterior.se 
Michael Zetterman  Installation manager  +46 4633211118    michael.zetterman@inputinterior.se 
Mikael Sjögren  Interior installer    +46 46705988674  mikael.sjogren@inputinterior.se 
Pernilla Sackemark  Sales Representative / Project Manager  +46 4633211117    pernilla.sackemark@inputinterior.se 
Peter Carling  Interior installer    +46 46734154113  peter.carling@inputinterior.se 
Sebastian Svahn  Interior installer    +46 46705988676  sebastian.svahn@inputinterior.se 
Sofia Jireskog  Support / Helpdesk  +46 4633211104    sofia.jireskog@inputinterior.se 
Tobias Lundin  Support / Helpdesk  +46 4633211121    tobias.lundin@inputinterior.se